Day 9…tell more friends and be generally annoying


I don’t know if you can tell from this photo but I feel like I am starting to get noticeable results. Keeping a positive attitude in the face of a re  injury was really tough, but I gritted my teeth and stuck it out and I am walking again. 

Part of that is the immediate relief from pain that I am getting from the WBV and PEMF treatments I have been doing.

And part of my joy is that despite everything I didn’t stop. Persistence is everything.

But I am wearing a knee brace. Just in case…

Leave a Reply

