Day 8…bring my friends along for the ride


So one of the ways to stay on track is to build up a supportive community around your efforts. I already have a head start at Bodyquirks because of the supportive and encouraging environment.

But people have been watching my progress on Facebook and asking me about Whole Body Vibration and Pulsed Electromagnetic Fields. The easiest way is to just bring them in and let them experience it for themselves. So this week I have introduced a few to this studio. It’s great bringing my friends along for the ride!

Leave a Reply

