Day 5; hitting my first wall


Oh yeah. What a day. I was so stoked because I was making real headway with my knee and then I twisted my ankle again. On a stone on the sidewalk.  

I am in a lot of pain right now. I want to get right back on the horse but it’s daunting.

Problem is, I can’t find a knee brace that will fit. Because I am fat. But in order to get thin I need to stabilize my knee. Which I can’t do because I am too fat for knee braces. 


Well at least I know I can get better from here, even though this is a setback. 

One thought on “Day 5; hitting my first wall

Leave a Reply

